

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

2023 - 2024 District 46

for TI Year 2024-2025

March 20, 2024

The District Leadership Committee reviewed and interviewed 11 nominees for the upcoming elections by the District Council to be held on

After careful deliberation the results are as follows:

<u>District Director role – 1 Candidate</u>

Saturday May 4, 2024.

1. George J. Rivera

Program Quality Director role – 2 Candidates

- 1. Joseph G. Aubourg
- 2. Rosalie Reyes-Co

Club Growth Director role – 2 Candidates

- 1. Lorraine Ratchford
- 2. Stella Umunna

Division A Director - 1 Candidate

1. Sarah Cossette

Division B Director – 2 Candidates

- 1. Bipin Chandriani
- Dameria Hutabarat-Charles

Division C Director – 1 Candidate

1 Kim Ortiz

Division D Director - 1 Candidate

1. Rosalynn Mok

Division E Director - No Candidate (vacant)

This concludes the work of the DLC for TI Year 2024-2025. Thank you for the opportunity to serve the District.

Chair

IPDD Evelyn Marrero, DTM

Division A Members

Seth Greenwald, DTM Dianne Marino, DTM PDG Bradford Shilling, DTM

Division B Members

Robert Dong, DTM Freda Liang Cynthia Rivera

Division C Members

Irina Hofmiller Andrew Horowitz Teresa Mason

Division D Members

James Johnson, DTM Annmarie Nowbath John Thackeray

Division E Members

Kuei-Ming Fan, DTM Mary Nishimoto, DTM Charlyce Williams

Advisor

PID Steven Chen, DTM

District website d46toastmasters.org

Toastmasters International www.toastmasters.org