Need Help?      Chat with Eve

Press ESC to close

Title Officer E-mail
District Director Dora Maria Abreu, DTM Contact
Program Quality Director George Rivera, DTM Contact
Club Growth Director Joseph Aubourg, DTM Contact
Finance Manager Hardik Modi Contact
Immediate Past District Director Evelyn Marrero, DTM Contact
Club Extension Chair Jacqueline McIntyre Contact
Club Retention Chair Mohammed Kari Contact
District Leadership Committee Chair Evelyn Marrero, DTM Contact
Credentials Chair Phylena Houde Contact
Realignment Chair Kazuo Noguchi, DTM Contact